Sweet Love – EP

Welcome to the “Sweet Love” album. The second collaborative Ariana Grande Christmas album by music editors. The follow up from 2017’s “Winter Love”. This album is filled with amazing Christmas renditions from Ariana’s most popular songs such as “thank u, next”, “no tears left to cry”, “Santa Tell Me” and so much more!

Who are the creators?
Artheticss • ButeraMoonlight • Dangerous Moon
Moonlight Mashups • Moonlight Records • Grande Mashups

The “Sweet Love” creators wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

01. Intro (Sweet Love)

02. Christmas Nights

03. Christmas Dream

04. Next Christmas

05. Christmas Without Him

06. Vibin’

07. Love, Patience & Pain

08. Outro (Thank You)

8 tracks | 21 minutes, 37 seconds | Pop | 49,8 MB | 2018

Album Player | Download